5 5/4/2018

If I could leave them 10 stars I would. What an amazing place I stumbled on reading the reviews...Every one I have had dealing with has been amazing. Dennis, Mike, and Eric. They not only are great with customer service, they do excellent work. I have never felt that I have been lead down the wrong path or overcharged for the work. I'm so glad that I found a Truly Honest place to take my car for repairs. I have been going there for 11/2-2 years now...

Marie, You made Dennis blush with this review! We really love having you come visit us. We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change. Take care, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 5/2/2018

I was amazed with the service I received today, Jay was so nice and helpful. I would definetely recommend Honest for Auto Care or Uhaul needs! ��� The facility is beautiful and they even had free drinks and snacks, a play area for kids and waiting area with television and comfy seating.

Thank you for coming in today Zomi. Jay is awesome right?? Yes we like to keep up with snacks and drinks knowing that it makes our customers happy and keeps you busy with the kids is great. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again! H1 Team! Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/28/2018

I made an appointment with Mike this morning. Dropped off my vehicle and it was fixed within 2 hours with parts ordered. Very professional,clean lobby and very nice people to deal with. I would highly recommend this place for all your automotive repairs.

Chip, Thank you for the review. We know everyone has other things to do besides spending time at our shop so we do our very best to get quality parts ordered, delivered and professionally installed quickly. We make sure speed and quality go hand in hand. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/24/2018

My service advisor, Mike Hodge was helpful and explained the services that were to be done on my truck. The business is clean and offers a relaxing environment. I would highly recommend this business to anyone needing honest car repair or service.

David, We appreciate you visiting with us. We have a very experienced staff that really enjoys going over potential services. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/18/2018

Also I recommend Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach to anyone looking for a spot. They were well as their name said really honest, explained everything , gave me a quote before they did anything , and was done and Communication was great. My car runs great and the problem was fixed . I have had bad experiences almost every place I have went or the prices were over the top. Trust issues!!! But this place made it easy! Ask for mike if you go in! Thank you guys!!!!

5 4/15/2018

I was referred honest one by my friend. They were very professional very kind and it’s a beautiful place clean, service was great, fast and all the people that work there that I encountered were very friendly. And I definitely will remain a customer. Don’t hesitate just go!

Chrissie..thank you for coming in and PLEASE thank your friend for recommending us. We make sure we have the facilities of a dealer but at independent garage prices and with people who treat everyone as family. (The family you like. :) ) We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/6/2018

I am a retired Canadian Army Automotive and Heavy Equipment Mechanic with over 30 years experience in repair, rebuild and fleet management.I brought our car in for oil and filter service. It was completed on time and the Service Adviser did not try to sell me any unnecessary repairs or services. He advised me that the car was in good condition and ready for the journey back to Ottawa.All in all, a very pleasant experience. While waiting for my car, I listened to a Service Advisor explain the source of a couple of minor oil leaks to the owner of a high mileage Honda that would have been very expensive to repair. The owner was advised that repairs were not required due to the minor amount of leakage noted by the technician. Instead the Adviser promised that the leaks would be monitored during routine service visits but no action was required unless the owner noticed a significant increase in oil consumption.This was sound advice and a clear example of a repair facility that is dedicated to providing honest and effective services to its customers. I am pleased to recommend this business to both local residents and tourists. I will certainly visit again if we return to the Ormond Beach area area on our next visit to Florida.

Art, We hope your trip back to Ottawa was uneventful and thank you for the review. Our approach is to be upfront and honest with our customers and to provide the VERY best service around. We want our customers to trust us and we know that trust must be earned every time theycome through our doors. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/5/2018

Took my 07 Toyota Camry to honest1 and I'm very pleased with the service they did on my car and the guy that works there gave me very good customer service and I recommend honest 1 to all my friends ask for Ben cutler very good

Sharon, Thank you for visiting with us and we are glad you experience met your expectations. Thank you for taking time to write the review. We will be here when you need future services. Take care, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/4/2018

Work was done on time and my car rides great

Dennis, Thank you for coming in and we are VERY happy our car is running good for us. That is our goal, to make our customers happy with their vehicles. We look forward to seeing you again. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/3/2018

My husband took our truck there for an oil change. My husband told the technician that he’s been told several times he needs a new air filter, the technician pulled out the filter and said “sir you don’t need a new air filter “ shocked by the honesty, my husband said he will not ever go anywhere else.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.