5 2/1/2018

This is the best auto repair shop I have ever been to!!!The place is so clean, not even a oil spot on the ground, it feels so calm and relaxing, the dΓ©cor in the waiting area/lobby is so appealing! They have complimentary beverages, and treat you with so much respect, I love how they attach snack on your mirror after service, I felt so welcome upon my arrival, I definitely feel the honesty of the staff, and how they really care for their customers!!! I give it a 5 Stars!!!! Best customer service, friendliness, accuracy, and quick service!!! May God bless your business, as you strive to help others!

5 1/30/2018

As first-time clients, we were very pleased with the service at Honest - 1. The manager was very courteous and helpful, the facility was large with a pleasant waiting room and the pricing for service was reasonable. Our 2000 Lincoln is not starting every time. It was diagnosed completely and a reason for the problem was not found; however, we were told to give them a call the next time the problem is occurring and they will come to us to help while the problem exists. We will use this facility for car service again.

Thanks for visiting our shop and taking time to write us a review. We sometimes run into issues that just do not appear when we are diagnosing a car. We don't ever want to guess and just replace parts on a whim. That is a cost no customer should have to pay. We will be upfront with what we find and will always work with our customers to get at the root cause. We have some great techs and definitely the best equipment but sometimes we need to actually see the problem to diagnose it. Again, thanks for visiting with us. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/21/2018

lot of places would have told me to replace.They will replace them in the future.

Mr Fowke. Thanks for the 5-star review. We will always give our customers an honest assessment of what we find and then our customers decide on what they want done. We are happy we did the right things for you. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/5/2018

Im a regular & just want to say Thank you for your Honest 1-Honest to God service and Overall proud American business! You guys are the BEST!!! ❀️ These Guys!! πŸ‘

Ivan, Thank you for the kind review. We are proud to service our customers. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/28/2017

I have used them for oil changes, tire rotation & brake repair. They have done a great job at good prices. They are straightforward and don't try to 'add on' any unnecessary repairs. Will keep coming back!

Mark, we appreciate you coming in and writing the review. Thanks. We are a full service shop so we are always happy to handle any issue you have with your car. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/27/2017

Fast, courteous and efficient service for getting a battery checked and replaced. I learned about this service center through the Ladies' nights educational classes at this shop and I definitely will be back when I need service again. Thank you for great service!

Judy, thank you for coming to our Ladies night out. We try to make them fun and informative. We have another on Jan 25th so please come out again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/22/2017

I was a walk-in. They advised of the time it would take and were finished well before expected. HIGHLY recommend this location, staff are courteous and friendly, facilities are very clean - even the bathrooms! Prices for service/parts are reasonable and they don't try to sell you what the car doesn't need.

Thank you for coming in Bonnie. Although setting an appointment may be the ideal move when in need of service. We will always accept walk-ins and do our best to have you back on the road quickly and safely. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/19/2017

Honest 1 truly is the best. Fast dependable and above all HONEST. Thanks so much

5 12/17/2017

Quite impressed with the facility, staff very friendly and welcoming! Fairly quick service, but it was nice enjoying some cold refreshments whilst waiting for my car. I'll probably be back in the near future, Thanks... β„πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŒ²β›„

Thank you for the review and glad you had a good experience. We promise your second and third and ....will be just as good. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/15/2017

Windshield washer hose broke on my 2000 Ford with 64,000 miles, needless to say she is my baby! Knew Ford dealership would charge an arm and leg if they could get the part. A friend told me about Honest 1, gave me a card for $10. off my service and for recommending me she got a $10. credit to be used when she wanted! In the half hour I was there, I was made a hot chocolate and offered a bag of wavy chips. When I asked where the tip jar was Dennis replied that there was none. There was cold drinks, hot coffees of your choice and even snacks. The restroom is spotless and like a restroom that you would have at home!! Maybe not important to you but to us ladies it CERTAINLY is!! NOW, the staff were so polite and helpful, the office area looks like the lobby of a hotel, spotless, comfortable chairs and cool, relaxing temperature!! I could not believe I was in a repair shop getting my car fixed!! I did not want to leave because of the awesome staff and how much I was welcomed!! Now my squirters were fixed within half an hour with a large check point list completed also. Did not have the expense of replacement part for they used a part that would not dry rot. Bill came to $11.95 but with my $10. discount, I was told that we were even!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME AND UNBELIEVABLE!!! I realize this is impossible to believe but it is so very much the truth! Will never go anywhere else ever! Try it you will love it!!!!

Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate that. We want our customers to have a very different experience than with other repair shops. We want to provide a very welcoming, friendly place with techs that really know what they are doing. You made our day knowing we provided that to you. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.