5 3/14/2019

My 1st time in, Eric and his team hit it out of the park! Thanks for the great work and superior service! Donna, Jay, Mike & Dennis made me feel like a VIP! Nothing beats doing business locally with people you like and trust. 😀

5 2/2/2019

Went into Honest-1 and found 3 friendly fellows in a clean bright reception space all eager to help! Their attitude was awesome good! I was a tourist and they saved the holiday with their fast, straightforward service. Would recommend them in a heartbeat!

We appreciate you coming into our shop and meeting our front staff. We hope you had a great time in the Ormond Beach area and of course visiting with us. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Have a great stay, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/26/2019

Mike is the best! He’s the only mechanic I trust. Every time I have an issue with my car he gets me right in and takes care of the problem. He offers superior customer service to everyone he comes in contact with. The facility is always clean and nicely decorated. Honest-1 really knows how to take care of their customers. I highly recommend them.

AV, Mike is a great advocate for our customers and makes sure that they receive the best service around. So glad that he is meeting your expectations and needs. We look forward to working with you in the near and long term future. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/26/2019

Friendly, knowledge folks and very thorough!

5 1/25/2019

Always had great service friendly office personnel

5 1/14/2019

So impressed by Dennis and our experience at Honest-1! We are visiting from out of state and are thrilled to have found a local doc for our geriatric minivan. Wish there were more stars to give, they deserve them all!

5 12/29/2018

Good Morning to all! Regardless of how we made it to Ormond Beach, there is no doubt we were in search for the best repair shop around. We'll look no further as this is the place. Honest 1 here in Ormond IS the place we have looked for and I am proud to be a customer. Honest 1 here in Ormond has removed any doubts as to where to go for ANY auto repairs and routine maintenance. If you are not yet a customer, it is YOUR turn to finally experience what peace of mind means and have guaranteed vehicle repairs just by coming in....you will Honestly be glad you did. Thank you.

Mr. Hunt, We really appreciate the very kind review and even more continuing to visit our shop. We promise we will always be here to help with any need you may have and to give honest opinions and advise that is in your best interest. Again, thanks for visiting with us and we look forward to seeing you again. All the Best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/18/2018

I originally went to one of those national franchise stores for brake repair . After they tried to upsell me to replace perfectly good parts, I left and went to Honest one. I was treated with courtesy and respect by Mike and given a fair quote to repair my brakes. I would recommend them to everyone. They truly live up to their name “Honest 1”

Jim, Thanks for coming in and trying out our shop. We have excellent techs and front staff that want to and do provide an honest assessment of any issue. We pride ourselves on not being high pressure sales people so our customers will get a solid assessment from which they can make the decisions. We really want our customers to be in control. Thanks again for coming in and we look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 11/26/2018

I trusted the name of this business in Ormond Beach and found it was true. Honest-1 is always concerned about the customer, friendly and reasonably priced. Mike and Jay gave smiling excellent service today as usual, from the welcome phone greeting to goodbye.

Joan, Thank you for the kind review. I must admit, we have a team in Ormond Beach that really understands what excellent customer service is all about. It is not a forced on them, they really want to help our customers in any way possible. Thanks again for visiting with us. All the best, Eric S - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 11/12/2018

It is so nice to be able to go to a mechanic and not be cheated! My car was having some vibration in the front end. I took it to the Chrysler dealership in palm Coast because I had 2 recalls and asked them to check the front end while it was there. They called and said the front struts and mounts needed to be replaced and quoted $1000. I bought the car from CarMax and had an extended warranty, so I called them. They couldn't get me in, so they sent me to Honest 1. When I dropped the car off and told Mike what they told me, he said they would check it out. Turns out the struts and mounts were fine, the front end just needed realigned. What was quoted as $1000 ended up being $68! It would have been so easy for them to do the work and get the money from the warranty, along with my $300 deductible, because it had already been quoted. But they chose to be honest and do the right thing. Thank you Mike! You will get all of our business from now on!

Dana, We appreciate you coming to our shop and we are happy that we could save you money and have your car running as it should. We know our industry has a bad reputation which we are trying to change one shop experience at a time. We are approaching our 5th year in Ormond Beach and are very proud of the solid reputation we have earned. Thank you for visiting us and we promise to be straight forward every time. Have a joyous holiday season. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.