5 7/21/2017

I had a wonderful time while waited on my to be repaired

5 7/20/2017

Friendly and fair. The work was done right the first time!

5 7/20/2017

Super friendly. Great and fast service. Ben Cutler was very helpful.

5 7/7/2017

Excellent service! They put a brand new engine into my 2002 F150 and it run like a charm! Whats even better is they did it in 3 and a half days, and I had my truck back before the end of the week. Will always use Honest-1.

Tom, thank you for your kind words. It was pleasure to serve you and we were glad to keep your business rolling while your truck was down. My staff did a great job of getting your work done quickly and I am thankful for their efforts. Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/30/2017

Friendly, efficient folks and a comfortable, clean facility. Top-notch automobile service experience.

Kenny, We are very happy that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Our mission is to provide a 5 star experience every time. Thank you for the feedback. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 6/30/2017

Good Friendly Service At Fair pricing

Danny, Thank you for the review and feedback. We always demand of ourselves that we provide great service and give excellent value to our customers. It puts a smile on our faces when we hear it back from our customers. THANK YOU again H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/8/2017

Ben was my advisor. He was very professional and knowledgeable concerning my car. I felt good that he assured me that the problem would be fixed and could be the battery which it turned out to be. He was upbeat and positive. He did a thourough job checking for any other issues. We talked several times and he called with the price and was very pleasant each time. I felt very confident that the battery was the problem and that it was fixed. Being a woman, I felt confident with his advice and did not feel I had any thing to worry about. I would highly recommend this service station. The price was cheaper than the dealership. I will go back again when I need service. Ben enjoyed serving the customer.

Thank your for the review and we are very happy that Ben and the rest of the team make you feel good and confident about the work being done. In our mission statement we say we want our customers to feel educated and confident about the repairs being made. You made our day hearing that. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/6/2017

Great friendly service, recently purchased a 12 year old car and had Honest-1 check it out and change the oil & filter. They found the wheel alignment was off and the transmission fluid was old. The price for the alignment and trans fluid change was very reasonable and since the service was going to take a few hours they drove me back to my house and offered to pick me up after the service was complete. Great customer service at a fair price!!!

We are really honored that you took your new (pre-owned) car to us. We will always let you know the condition of your vehicle as part of our standard service. We look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/4/2017

What a fantastic place! Everyone was so nice and helpful. We are down in Ormond beach vacationing and needed major work done on our Suburban. The entire team made an tremendous effort to get it done at the lowest price and timely fashion. They shopped around to find the parts at the best price. Our vacation budget still viable. Thanks again!!

We are very happy that we saved part of your vacation for you. We get quite a few vacationers in our area and we know the extra pressure of having a broken auto and being away from home. Thanks for the nice review and pls drop by on your next vacation in the Ormond area. Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/3/2017

We were on our way home to Ohio from a week of vacation at the beach with our camper when our brakes went out. We found this place and from the time we called until we were pulling out repaired and ready to go everything at Honest 1was perfect. Super clean, very friendly and understanding of our situation, etc. Can't say enough good things about this place.

We are glad that you discovered your break issue before you were put into an emergency situation. We are very happy that you had a good experience with us. We treat everyone like family, no matter how far away they are. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach