5 1/21/2018

lot of places would have told me to replace.They will replace them in the future.

5 1/5/2018

Im a regular & just want to say Thank you for your Honest 1-Honest to God service and Overall proud American business! You guys are the BEST!!! ❀️ These Guys!! πŸ‘

Ivan, Thank you for the kind review. We are proud to service our customers. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/28/2017

I have used them for oil changes, tire rotation & brake repair. They have done a great job at good prices. They are straightforward and don't try to 'add on' any unnecessary repairs. Will keep coming back!

Mark, we appreciate you coming in and writing the review. Thanks. We are a full service shop so we are always happy to handle any issue you have with your car. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/27/2017

Fast, courteous and efficient service for getting a battery checked and replaced. I learned about this service center through the Ladies' nights educational classes at this shop and I definitely will be back when I need service again. Thank you for great service!

Judy, thank you for coming to our Ladies night out. We try to make them fun and informative. We have another on Jan 25th so please come out again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/17/2017

Quite impressed with the facility, staff very friendly and welcoming! Fairly quick service, but it was nice enjoying some cold refreshments whilst waiting for my car. I'll probably be back in the near future, Thanks... β„πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŒ²β›„

Thank you for the review and glad you had a good experience. We promise your second and third and ....will be just as good. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/15/2017

Windshield washer hose broke on my 2000 Ford with 64,000 miles, needless to say she is my baby! Knew Ford dealership would charge an arm and leg if they could get the part. A friend told me about Honest 1, gave me a card for $10. off my service and for recommending me she got a $10. credit to be used when she wanted! In the half hour I was there, I was made a hot chocolate and offered a bag of wavy chips. When I asked where the tip jar was Dennis replied that there was none. There was cold drinks, hot coffees of your choice and even snacks. The restroom is spotless and like a restroom that you would have at home!! Maybe not important to you but to us ladies it CERTAINLY is!! NOW, the staff were so polite and helpful, the office area looks like the lobby of a hotel, spotless, comfortable chairs and cool, relaxing temperature!! I could not believe I was in a repair shop getting my car fixed!! I did not want to leave because of the awesome staff and how much I was welcomed!! Now my squirters were fixed within half an hour with a large check point list completed also. Did not have the expense of replacement part for they used a part that would not dry rot. Bill came to $11.95 but with my $10. discount, I was told that we were even!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME AND UNBELIEVABLE!!! I realize this is impossible to believe but it is so very much the truth! Will never go anywhere else ever! Try it you will love it!!!!

Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate that. We want our customers to have a very different experience than with other repair shops. We want to provide a very welcoming, friendly place with techs that really know what they are doing. You made our day knowing we provided that to you. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/8/2017

Brought in my 35ft RV for a exhaust manifold leak and power steering pump replacement. Chuck my mechanic did a fantastic job overall. Despite the challenges with the RV, it’s now running better then ever. Dennis was great and worked everything out for me. Thank you all for taking care of my baby.

Raymond, We are soooo glad your RV is running good. We appreciate you bringing it into us. Some things were definitely a challenge but Chuck won't quit until it is done. Thanks. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 12/6/2017

Everyone that works there is extremely helpful and nice. They give you the best price and the overall look of the store is amazing! Clean, modern and they have food, water and a really nice sitting area while you wait. Definitely the best place I’ve been in Daytona and the surrounding areas.

Taylor, We are blushing with such a nice review but we promise we will live up to it everytime you visit us. We want our store to be a place people enjoying visiting. Even if it is just to stop by to say hello and get a free beverage. :) Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/5/2017

Came in on Dec 4 middle of afternoon with battery not charging.....was hoping to get a next day appt. Ben said they could do it now, gave me a ride home installed a new alternator within a short time called me to pick up the vehicle and problem was solved..........thanks to a great staff for such quick service.........also found out they work with AAA on breakdowns which is good to know if I am ever need that service!

Paul, We know how valuable your time is so we try to do everything we can to eliminate waiting and more productive. We are happy you took advantage of our shuttle service. We can take you to work or home or ?? We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/4/2017

Even after I cancelled my appointment these guys came through in a pinch and got me back on the road within 2 hours. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Honest-1

Arnie, Thanks for the review and we promise we will always come through for you. We will do our best 100% of the time and we look forward to seeing you again.. Happy Holidays H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach