5 8/24/2018

Honest Auto Care was recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we took our vehicle to them. Our air conditioner never really worked that well even when the vehicle was brand new and under warranty. We were always told nothing was wrong with it. When it went out again we took it to Honest Auto Care. They were the only company that told us exactly what was wrong and fixed it. Our air has never worked so well nor has it ever been as cold as it is now.

David, We appreciate you visiting us and please tell your friend, also thanks for recommending us. We have a team of skilled techs who do outstanding work for our customers. We are happy we got your AC working as expected. We look forward to working with you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 8/7/2018

Honest-1 Auto Care is amazing they it’s my second time going to them for 2 separate issues with my Gray Nissan Sentra. Andrew Torkaski is so pleasant and so is the rest of the staff. I no longer go to Nissan dealership. Honest-1 is the best place to go for your car repairs.

Gas, Thank you for visiting. We pride ourselves on having as nice as facility as a dealership but with nicer service and definitely a better value. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 7/19/2018

Best quick service in town!!

Libby, Thanks for taking time to write us a review. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 7/7/2018

These guys always take care of me when I'm there and they are always so personable. I appreciate the friendly service and the cute snack they left in my car too. ;)

Laura, Thanks for taking time to write us a review and for visiting with us. We do have a couple of teddy bears on the front counter (but we are losing weight) who really like helping people. Glad that it shows. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 7/5/2018

My favorite repair shop ever 👍🏼 I was lucky enough to find Honest-1 after moving to Ormond Beach. I’ve been a customer several times and am pleased to say I am extremely happy with their work and customer service. Every single staff member is incredibly knowledgeable and never have any trouble explaining what is it I need or why. They take the time to shop around for the highest quality parts at the lowest prices possible.

Remington. Thank you for taking time to write this review. We really appreciate you visiting us and we promise to keep up the high level of service for all of our customers. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/26/2018

My AC wasn't working. Stopped in expecting the worst. Clean shop, honest folks and my AC was repaired for just over $100...This will be my 'go to' service center. What a GREAT experience.

Matthew, Thank you for visiting our shop and we are very happy that we could repair your AC without major work being done. In our weather, AC is mandatory. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/26/2018

Amazing people and very helpful! Very reasonable prices and great customer service!

5 6/10/2018

Had Honest1 check out a used car for me. They did an outstanding job. Checked the AAA inspection items and a bunch more. Gave me the best service in a short amount of time. Gave a detailed item listing of what needed to be repaired. Only wish they were closer to where I live. Give 'em a try - you won't be disappointed.

Kenneth, Thanks for the review and the faith in us. We know buying a car is a major investment and we are happy to give you some insight into the car before you make your decision. Good luck with your purchase. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/2/2018

Excellent Service!

Julie, Thank you for visiting our shop and for reviewing us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 5/13/2018

I called, hoping to find a local shop I could develop a relationship with for my diesel pusher engine maintenance and repairs, if ever needed. Mike handled all my questions like the consummate professional he is, gave me a quote, advised they would have the Air filter available if it needed to be replaced. ($352.00 for the filter and casing). Normally I can expect that filter to be charged no matter what else needs to be done, because it has to be pulled to be checked and there is a profit for the repair shop. Much to my pleasant surprise, I got a call from Mike and the air filter was in great shape and I did not have to spend the additional $352.00. My coach was ready in the promised time, the work cost and the estimated cost were the same and when I asked Dennis if they could check the oil level in the generator it did not cause any grief. I'll be bringing our Big Horn Ram and our Santa Fe in here for oil changes and I recommend these folk to anyone who needs maintenance or repair on your vehicle(s)

Dave, We really appreciate you visiting us. We do have a great team to help with any issue/concern you may have. Mike owned his own shop for 30 years so he is definitely not your average service advisor We look forward to servicing your trucks in the future. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.