5 4/6/2018

I am a retired Canadian Army Automotive and Heavy Equipment Mechanic with over 30 years experience in repair, rebuild and fleet management.I brought our car in for oil and filter service. It was completed on time and the Service Adviser did not try to sell me any unnecessary repairs or services. He advised me that the car was in good condition and ready for the journey back to Ottawa.All in all, a very pleasant experience. While waiting for my car, I listened to a Service Advisor explain the source of a couple of minor oil leaks to the owner of a high mileage Honda that would have been very expensive to repair. The owner was advised that repairs were not required due to the minor amount of leakage noted by the technician. Instead the Adviser promised that the leaks would be monitored during routine service visits but no action was required unless the owner noticed a significant increase in oil consumption.This was sound advice and a clear example of a repair facility that is dedicated to providing honest and effective services to its customers. I am pleased to recommend this business to both local residents and tourists. I will certainly visit again if we return to the Ormond Beach area area on our next visit to Florida.

Art, We hope your trip back to Ottawa was uneventful and thank you for the review. Our approach is to be upfront and honest with our customers and to provide the VERY best service around. We want our customers to trust us and we know that trust must be earned every time theycome through our doors. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/5/2018

Took my 07 Toyota Camry to honest1 and I'm very pleased with the service they did on my car and the guy that works there gave me very good customer service and I recommend honest 1 to all my friends ask for Ben cutler very good

Sharon, Thank you for visiting with us and we are glad you experience met your expectations. Thank you for taking time to write the review. We will be here when you need future services. Take care, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/4/2018

Work was done on time and my car rides great

Dennis, Thank you for coming in and we are VERY happy our car is running good for us. That is our goal, to make our customers happy with their vehicles. We look forward to seeing you again. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/3/2018

My husband took our truck there for an oil change. My husband told the technician that he’s been told several times he needs a new air filter, the technician pulled out the filter and said “sir you don’t need a new air filter “ shocked by the honesty, my husband said he will not ever go anywhere else.

5 3/24/2018

I was extremely impressed with the courtesy and knowledge of the staff. Very professional. Jay, Dennis and the service tech Justin were awesome! Thank you!! I definitely will return for my future autocare service needs. Also, I will recommend to all that need auto services.

Janika, Thank you. We have taken a lot of effort to find a professional team and it is great that it shows. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 3/11/2018

I just have to say that it has been a long time since I felt I could trust a place to not take advantage of me. My advisor Jeff was great and very helpful and friendly and gave me an estimate without any grief. Thank You

Michele. Thank you for visiting with us. We treat all of our customers as family so we are glad it shows in creating trust. We promise to be transparent in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 3/5/2018

Highly recommend Honest-1! Dennis and his team are very professionalism and have great customer service. Will definitely be coming back �

Melissa, Dennis and the entire says thanks for working with them. It is great seeing you. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 2/23/2018

Only repair shop I ever use. Very friendly and professional and they do excellent work

Mitch, thank-you and we promise to be around for a long time. We really enjoy being of service to Ormond Beach. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 2/10/2018

My car just quit running. I was in Port Orange. Called Honest One and ask if they could work on it today if I had it towed there. Dennis said yes. It turned out to be the alternator and the battery. The battery was still under warranty and the mechanic removed it and I took it back to where I bought it to get a replacement after all this, the new alternator and battery was installed and the oil changed and I was home by 2 p.m. i have been taking my vehicles to Honest One for almost 3 years now. They really care about doing good work and treating people right. They are honest about what needs to be done. I have recommended them to many people.

Connie, Thank you for your continued support!!! You are great. We know we have to earn our customers trust with every visit and we promise to be there for you. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 2/1/2018

This is the best auto repair shop I have ever been to!!!The place is so clean, not even a oil spot on the ground, it feels so clam and relaxing, the décor in the waiting area/lobby is so appealing! They have complimentary beverages, and treat you with so much respect, I love how they attach snack on your mirror after service, I felt so welcome upon my arrival, I definitely feel the honesty of the staff, and how they really care for their customers!!! I give it a 5 Stars!!!! Best customer service, friendliness, accuracy, and quick service!!! May God bless your business, as you strive to help others!

Soraya, We are VERY glad that you had a great experience with us. We promise to deliver the same experience every time you are in our shop. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.