5 3/24/2018

I was extremely impressed with the courtesy and knowledge of the staff. Very professional. Jay, Dennis and the service tech Justin were awesome! Thank you!! I definitely will return for my future autocare service needs. Also, I will recommend to all that need auto services.

Janika, Thank you. We have taken a lot of effort to find a professional team and it is great that it shows. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 3/11/2018

I just have to say that it has been a long time since I felt I could trust a place to not take advantage of me. My advisor Jeff was great and very helpful and friendly and gave me an estimate without any grief. Thank You

Michele. Thank you for visiting with us. We treat all of our customers as family so we are glad it shows in creating trust. We promise to be transparent in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 3/5/2018

Highly recommend Honest-1! Dennis and his team are very professionalism and have great customer service. Will definitely be coming back �

Melissa, Dennis and the entire says thanks for working with them. It is great seeing you. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 2/23/2018

Only repair shop I ever use. Very friendly and professional and they do excellent work

Mitch, thank-you and we promise to be around for a long time. We really enjoy being of service to Ormond Beach. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 2/10/2018

My car just quit running. I was in Port Orange. Called Honest One and ask if they could work on it today if I had it towed there. Dennis said yes. It turned out to be the alternator and the battery. The battery was still under warranty and the mechanic removed it and I took it back to where I bought it to get a replacement after all this, the new alternator and battery was installed and the oil changed and I was home by 2 p.m. i have been taking my vehicles to Honest One for almost 3 years now. They really care about doing good work and treating people right. They are honest about what needs to be done. I have recommended them to many people.

Connie, Thank you for your continued support!!! You are great. We know we have to earn our customers trust with every visit and we promise to be there for you. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 2/1/2018

This is the best auto repair shop I have ever been to!!!The place is so clean, not even a oil spot on the ground, it feels so clam and relaxing, the décor in the waiting area/lobby is so appealing! They have complimentary beverages, and treat you with so much respect, I love how they attach snack on your mirror after service, I felt so welcome upon my arrival, I definitely feel the honesty of the staff, and how they really care for their customers!!! I give it a 5 Stars!!!! Best customer service, friendliness, accuracy, and quick service!!! May God bless your business, as you strive to help others!

Soraya, We are VERY glad that you had a great experience with us. We promise to deliver the same experience every time you are in our shop. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 2/1/2018

This is the best auto repair shop I have ever been to!!!The place is so clean, not even a oil spot on the ground, it feels so calm and relaxing, the décor in the waiting area/lobby is so appealing! They have complimentary beverages, and treat you with so much respect, I love how they attach snack on your mirror after service, I felt so welcome upon my arrival, I definitely feel the honesty of the staff, and how they really care for their customers!!! I give it a 5 Stars!!!! Best customer service, friendliness, accuracy, and quick service!!! May God bless your business, as you strive to help others!

5 1/30/2018

As first-time clients, we were very pleased with the service at Honest - 1. The manager was very courteous and helpful, the facility was large with a pleasant waiting room and the pricing for service was reasonable. Our 2000 Lincoln is not starting every time. It was diagnosed completely and a reason for the problem was not found; however, we were told to give them a call the next time the problem is occurring and they will come to us to help while the problem exists. We will use this facility for car service again.

Thanks for visiting our shop and taking time to write us a review. We sometimes run into issues that just do not appear when we are diagnosing a car. We don't ever want to guess and just replace parts on a whim. That is a cost no customer should have to pay. We will be upfront with what we find and will always work with our customers to get at the root cause. We have some great techs and definitely the best equipment but sometimes we need to actually see the problem to diagnose it. Again, thanks for visiting with us. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/21/2018

lot of places would have told me to replace.They will replace them in the future.

Mr Fowke. Thanks for the 5-star review. We will always give our customers an honest assessment of what we find and then our customers decide on what they want done. We are happy we did the right things for you. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/5/2018

Im a regular & just want to say Thank you for your Honest 1-Honest to God service and Overall proud American business! You guys are the BEST!!! ❤️ These Guys!! 👍

Ivan, Thank you for the kind review. We are proud to service our customers. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.