5 12/8/2017

Brought in my 35ft RV for a exhaust manifold leak and power steering pump replacement. Chuck my mechanic did a fantastic job overall. Despite the challenges with the RV, it’s now running better then ever. Dennis was great and worked everything out for me. Thank you all for taking care of my baby.

Raymond, We are soooo glad your RV is running good. We appreciate you bringing it into us. Some things were definitely a challenge but Chuck won't quit until it is done. Thanks. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 12/6/2017

Everyone that works there is extremely helpful and nice. They give you the best price and the overall look of the store is amazing! Clean, modern and they have food, water and a really nice sitting area while you wait. Definitely the best place I’ve been in Daytona and the surrounding areas.

Taylor, We are blushing with such a nice review but we promise we will live up to it everytime you visit us. We want our store to be a place people enjoying visiting. Even if it is just to stop by to say hello and get a free beverage. :) Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/6/2017

Everyone that works there is extremely helpful and nice. They give you the best price and the overall look of the store is amazing! Clean, modern and they have food, water and a really nice sitting area while you wait. Definitely the best place I’ve been in Daytona and the surrounding areas.

Thank you for coming by Taylor. We Like to keep our shop clean and fully stocked up with snacks for our awesome customers such as yourself. We look forward to seeing you again! H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/5/2017

Came in on Dec 4 middle of afternoon with battery not charging.....was hoping to get a next day appt. Ben said they could do it now, gave me a ride home installed a new alternator within a short time called me to pick up the vehicle and problem was solved..........thanks to a great staff for such quick service.........also found out they work with AAA on breakdowns which is good to know if I am ever need that service!

Paul, We know how valuable your time is so we try to do everything we can to eliminate waiting and more productive. We are happy you took advantage of our shuttle service. We can take you to work or home or ?? We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/4/2017

Even after I cancelled my appointment these guys came through in a pinch and got me back on the road within 2 hours. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Honest-1

Arnie, Thanks for the review and we promise we will always come through for you. We will do our best 100% of the time and we look forward to seeing you again.. Happy Holidays H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 12/2/2017

The service and work was top notch. The staff were all very friendly, polite and knowledgeable.

Mr. Lee, Thank for taking the time to write a review and for visiting us. We do have a very experienced team to help out anyway we can. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 12/1/2017

They took care of my 1967 VW bug very well and were very professional and courteous.

5 11/29/2017

HONEST, awesome, and friendly staff! PEOPLE WHO CARE FOR OTHERS!

5 11/29/2017

Rebecca Fazio owner of Rebecca's Cleaning LLC-more than recomends this company for auto repair! I have had services on my vehicle as well and the employees there are phenomenal! I recently heard that they assisted a single mother who needed some work done with charges less than actual for the service-just to keep her mobile and able to get to work to care for her 2 young children! And even heard a rumor about Christmas! These people DO NOT have to do any of this but THEY DO! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Thank you Honest-1 Auto Care for your great work and friendliness! I DEFINITELY WILL KEEP COMING BACK AND SEND ALL I KNOW TO THEM!

Jennifer, Thank you for giving us the chance to service your vehicle. We really appreciate it. We do realize that this time of year is very hard financially on so many people so we help out where we can. We do invite everyone to come in and help out the toys for tots campaign we are also doing. The kids will love it. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 11/22/2017

Wonderful atmosphere and customer service! Very thorough! Quick & efficient!

Shelly, Thank you for the review. The entire front team try to make the shop as welcoming as possible so glad you felt comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.