5 10/19/2017

Absolutely love taking my car here to be worked on. Trisha and Chuck have been great. Gonna need a tune up soon and will more than likely take it here. Thanks for all you do!

5 10/13/2017

I have been going to Honest-1 for about two years now and I send people their way all the time. They truly want to get the job done right and affordably. Dennis is Mclaughlin sat down with myself and recently my mother who was visiting from Miami to explain what the problems with the vehicle were and the options that we had. He gave us the straight forward, old school honest answer; NOT the one that would make him the most money. In a business that is constantly plagued with people trying to scam you out of your money Honest-1 stands true to their name and will make you a long time customer because you can trust that they have your best interests in mind.

4.5 10/13/2017

The service was exceptional, the staff friendly and I will refer anyone who needs car repairs to them. Want to thank Tricia for her help especially.

Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will continue to be here to help in anyway possible. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best H1 team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 10/11/2017

Outstanding customer service. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and offer a variety of beverages while you wait.

Leah, we work on providing the best service of anyplace. Glad that you were satisfied and we will continue to get better. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 10/7/2017

When my 1997 jeep breaks down, they take it right in! Love my old hunting jeep! They take great care of me. Been going there for a lot of years! great service, fast and friendly!

Louis, We always enjoy seeing you and and your jeep. Thanks for the nice review and we look forward to your next visit. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 9/23/2017

Outstanding service again, I thank Tricia for helping me save money with her knowledge and great service. The service department was outstanding. I wish I had the names of the people who work on my truck, they always do outstanding service.

Michael, We are very happy you had a great experience with us. Tricia and the entire team are here to help you. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 9/23/2017

Outstanding service, Been taking my truck there since they open. They have never fail to impress me with their outstanding service. From the time I walk in the door and meet Tricia who was very helpful with her knowledge and most of all she was trying to save me money. This time it was a quick fix. Time before they went way beyond their duty to fix my truck. It took an all hands effort and I thank everyone in Honest-1 for their help. OUTSTANDING SERVICE THANK YOU

5 9/21/2017

HI H1 team I would like to extend my highest gratitude to miss Triicia she was very kind in our needs, once again a big thanks to your team and god bless. PS- I gave miss Tricia A 5 star rating great job sweety

Daniel, Thank you for taking time to write a review. I know you made Tricia's day. We strive to provide 5-star performance every day with every customer so we are very happy to have done that with you. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team. Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 9/21/2017

We left Honest- 1 with a problem car. This make and model car has had problems within the model year that is hard to find and even harder to repair. Honest- 1 went above and beyond with this car spending way more mechanic hours then we paid for into making sure the car was done right. Even when frustrations over the car set in we were always treated with kindness and respect. Thanks for taking care of my girl for me.

5 9/19/2017

Very clean and very professional. I will bring all my vehicles here from now on.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.