2 10/3/2018

I am not totally sure how I feel about Honest-1 Auto Care right now. I most recently had my car serviced there. They were to put in a brand new starter and intake manifold gasket according to customer service adviser. However, according to 3 other mechanics,the starter was not brand new, but apparently re-manufactured. Also, they claim that it should have only taken 1.5 to 2.0 hours labor to install. I was charged for a brand new starter and for 3.5 hours labor instead. Prior to this, I have been somewhat pleased with Honest-1, but after this, I am not sure how to feel about their service. I know it is hard to find an honest mechanic nowadays and I hope that Honest-1 will want to do the right thing in resolving this issue.

5 9/27/2018

They adjusted alignment and fully inspected car. The bill was zero. Couldn't believe it.

5 9/19/2018

Thank you for the time, concern, diagnosis and repair of the ignition issue on our Jeep.

5 9/5/2018

I recently had my car worked on here, I have an older vehicle which had several problems. The staff was very friendly and the office and waiting area very clean and set up in a way to make your wait comfortable. They looked over my car and got back to me to let me know what they felt needed to be done, and to get approval for the work. After the work was finished, I picked up the vehicle, but was informed that I may need some additional work. I took the car home only to find out there was still an issue. When I called back and spoke with Mike, he was very nice and said he would get the other part ordered right away. Jay offered me a ride home while I waited for the repair to be done. I was pleasantly surprised that they did not charge me for that additional part or labor, especially since they had told me that I would probably need that part in the future. These guys stand behind their work!! I will be using Honest One if I ever need any work done, and I will be telling my friends and family the great service these gentleman provide! Thank-You Mike, and all the crew at Honest One!

5 8/30/2018

I came in to see if they could repair a leaking brake line. They called me with a estimate. They got the repairs done the next day and the bill was even lower than the original estimate which was a nice surprise. I would go back again when i need car repair again.

5 8/30/2018

Recommended by AAA, Clean modern customer waiting room, Friendly folks and Quick repair work.

5 8/24/2018

Honest Auto Care was recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we took our vehicle to them. Our air conditioner never really worked that well even when the vehicle was brand new and under warranty. We were always told nothing was wrong with it. When it went out again we took it to Honest Auto Care. They were the only company that told us exactly what was wrong and fixed it. Our air has never worked so well nor has it ever been as cold as it is now.

David, We appreciate you visiting us and please tell your friend, also thanks for recommending us. We have a team of skilled techs who do outstanding work for our customers. We are happy we got your AC working as expected. We look forward to working with you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 7/19/2018

Best quick service in town!!

Libby, Thanks for taking time to write us a review. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/26/2018

My AC wasn't working. Stopped in expecting the worst. Clean shop, honest folks and my AC was repaired for just over $100...This will be my 'go to' service center. What a GREAT experience.

Matthew, Thank you for visiting our shop and we are very happy that we could repair your AC without major work being done. In our weather, AC is mandatory. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/10/2018

Had Honest1 check out a used car for me. They did an outstanding job. Checked the AAA inspection items and a bunch more. Gave me the best service in a short amount of time. Gave a detailed item listing of what needed to be repaired. Only wish they were closer to where I live. Give 'em a try - you won't be disappointed.

Kenneth, Thanks for the review and the faith in us. We know buying a car is a major investment and we are happy to give you some insight into the car before you make your decision. Good luck with your purchase. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach (386) 262-1089 For Assistance.