5 4/15/2018

I was referred honest one by my friend. They were very professional very kind and it’s a beautiful place clean, service was great, fast and all the people that work there that I encountered were very friendly. And I definitely will remain a customer. Don’t hesitate just go!

Chrissie..thank you for coming in and PLEASE thank your friend for recommending us. We make sure we have the facilities of a dealer but at independent garage prices and with people who treat everyone as family. (The family you like. :) ) We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/6/2018

I am a retired Canadian Army Automotive and Heavy Equipment Mechanic with over 30 years experience in repair, rebuild and fleet management.I brought our car in for oil and filter service. It was completed on time and the Service Adviser did not try to sell me any unnecessary repairs or services. He advised me that the car was in good condition and ready for the journey back to Ottawa.All in all, a very pleasant experience. While waiting for my car, I listened to a Service Advisor explain the source of a couple of minor oil leaks to the owner of a high mileage Honda that would have been very expensive to repair. The owner was advised that repairs were not required due to the minor amount of leakage noted by the technician. Instead the Adviser promised that the leaks would be monitored during routine service visits but no action was required unless the owner noticed a significant increase in oil consumption.This was sound advice and a clear example of a repair facility that is dedicated to providing honest and effective services to its customers. I am pleased to recommend this business to both local residents and tourists. I will certainly visit again if we return to the Ormond Beach area area on our next visit to Florida.

Art, We hope your trip back to Ottawa was uneventful and thank you for the review. Our approach is to be upfront and honest with our customers and to provide the VERY best service around. We want our customers to trust us and we know that trust must be earned every time theycome through our doors. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/5/2018

Took my 07 Toyota Camry to honest1 and I'm very pleased with the service they did on my car and the guy that works there gave me very good customer service and I recommend honest 1 to all my friends ask for Ben cutler very good

Sharon, Thank you for visiting with us and we are glad you experience met your expectations. Thank you for taking time to write the review. We will be here when you need future services. Take care, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/4/2018

Work was done on time and my car rides great

Dennis, Thank you for coming in and we are VERY happy our car is running good for us. That is our goal, to make our customers happy with their vehicles. We look forward to seeing you again. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 3/11/2018

I just have to say that it has been a long time since I felt I could trust a place to not take advantage of me. My advisor Jeff was great and very helpful and friendly and gave me an estimate without any grief. Thank You

Michele. Thank you for visiting with us. We treat all of our customers as family so we are glad it shows in creating trust. We promise to be transparent in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again. H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 2/10/2018

My car just quit running. I was in Port Orange. Called Honest One and ask if they could work on it today if I had it towed there. Dennis said yes. It turned out to be the alternator and the battery. The battery was still under warranty and the mechanic removed it and I took it back to where I bought it to get a replacement after all this, the new alternator and battery was installed and the oil changed and I was home by 2 p.m. i have been taking my vehicles to Honest One for almost 3 years now. They really care about doing good work and treating people right. They are honest about what needs to be done. I have recommended them to many people.

Connie, Thank you for your continued support!!! You are great. We know we have to earn our customers trust with every visit and we promise to be there for you. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 2/1/2018

This is the best auto repair shop I have ever been to!!!The place is so clean, not even a oil spot on the ground, it feels so clam and relaxing, the décor in the waiting area/lobby is so appealing! They have complimentary beverages, and treat you with so much respect, I love how they attach snack on your mirror after service, I felt so welcome upon my arrival, I definitely feel the honesty of the staff, and how they really care for their customers!!! I give it a 5 Stars!!!! Best customer service, friendliness, accuracy, and quick service!!! May God bless your business, as you strive to help others!

Soraya, We are VERY glad that you had a great experience with us. We promise to deliver the same experience every time you are in our shop. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/30/2018

As first-time clients, we were very pleased with the service at Honest - 1. The manager was very courteous and helpful, the facility was large with a pleasant waiting room and the pricing for service was reasonable. Our 2000 Lincoln is not starting every time. It was diagnosed completely and a reason for the problem was not found; however, we were told to give them a call the next time the problem is occurring and they will come to us to help while the problem exists. We will use this facility for car service again.

Thanks for visiting our shop and taking time to write us a review. We sometimes run into issues that just do not appear when we are diagnosing a car. We don't ever want to guess and just replace parts on a whim. That is a cost no customer should have to pay. We will be upfront with what we find and will always work with our customers to get at the root cause. We have some great techs and definitely the best equipment but sometimes we need to actually see the problem to diagnose it. Again, thanks for visiting with us. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/21/2018

lot of places would have told me to replace.They will replace them in the future.

Mr Fowke. Thanks for the 5-star review. We will always give our customers an honest assessment of what we find and then our customers decide on what they want done. We are happy we did the right things for you. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 1/5/2018

Im a regular & just want to say Thank you for your Honest 1-Honest to God service and Overall proud American business! You guys are the BEST!!! ❤️ These Guys!! 👍

Ivan, Thank you for the kind review. We are proud to service our customers. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach