4.5 11/9/2017

Brought my truck in at 7:00 in the morning I was told by another shop that my 6th piston was misfiring. Was greeted by Ben and left my truck to have it diagnosed. My truck was missing so bad I was afraid to drive it. They had my truck fixed by 12:00 and called me to come and get it. Price was excellent compared to other places I had taken it to. Very nice and clean atmosphere. Everyone who works here are very polite. Picked my truck up and it runs like new! Thank you Honest-1. My truck will never go anywhere else except to your shop :)

We appreciate the opportunity to show you what our team can do. We have a team that can really tackle any service and we do it at VERY competitive pricing. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 11/7/2017

Came in for oil change for first time. Didn't have to wait but was advised to make appointment in future to reduce time when busier. Friendly staff, clean environment, nice waiting area with free drinks and snacks. Used the coupons online for inexpensive synthetic blend as well as checking other fluids and extras. Didn't have any engine work done but seems like a professional staff. Thanks. Will return.

We really appreciate you taking time to write a review and especially saying thanks for the 5-star recommendation. We will always try to get our customers in the shop based on their schedule. We do take our appointments first but will do our best to get our customers in and out quickly. We do have a full crew of ASE certified techs that can work on any repair. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 11/2/2017

Walked in towards the end of day on 11/1/17, battery kept needing to be jumped. Not only was Ben able to squeeze me into their schedule but I was in and out fast. Excellent service. 10/10

We know how aggravating it is to have a car not working correctly so we will also do our best to get your car in and repaired. We never want to see a customer stranded alongside the road. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 10/31/2017

Great service. Quick and friendly. Good value for service. Will be back again next time I need any work done.

Joseph, We are excited you had a good experience with us. We are here for any type of service you need performed. Have a great day, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 10/28/2017

Awesome job, clean, nice, professional, and great job.

Debbie, thanks for taking time to write us a review and we are thrilled that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 10/28/2017

I am new in area and needed a oil change .i dreaded going in thinking I would have to deal with salesman trying to sell all kinds of services I really didn’t need !! Was I surprised everyone was very professional . Even the facility was spotless !!! They had provided coffee and snacks and a very clean place to wait . I didn’t have an appointment but was waited on quickly . I’ll be back hopefully for just oil changes lol Nettie

Nettie, We are very happy you were surprised by how nice the facilities are and even more by the level of service. We know our industry is characterized by dirty facilities and so/so service. Our mission is to break that mold. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 10/27/2017

I own Mercedes C300 4matic and have been looking for a reliable and honest auto repair shop. I went to couple auto repair places and wasn't impressed with their service and behavior. Also the local Mercedes Dealership is notorious for charging way to much for the services they provide and not all the repairs they do are top notch. I'm glad I called an Honest - 1 Auto Care, spoke to Ben - service advisor - great guy! Ben was very warm on the phone and I booked B service and alignment, hopping my MB will be treated good. I was glad and surprised to see the business and parking lot are clean and well maintained. The service I received was great and I'm looking forward to having them take care of my cars. I recommend them highly to anyone needing an honest car repair!

Lusine, We appreciate you bringing in your Mercedes to us. We pride ourselves on having our facilities as nice if not nicer than a dealership but we want to provide personal service to our customers. We are glad you had a good experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 10/13/2017

The service was exceptional, the staff friendly and I will refer anyone who needs car repairs to them. Want to thank Tricia for her help especially.

Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will continue to be here to help in anyway possible. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best H1 team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
4.5 10/11/2017

Outstanding customer service. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and offer a variety of beverages while you wait.

Leah, we work on providing the best service of anyplace. Glad that you were satisfied and we will continue to get better. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 10/7/2017

When my 1997 jeep breaks down, they take it right in! Love my old hunting jeep! They take great care of me. Been going there for a lot of years! great service, fast and friendly!

Louis, We always enjoy seeing you and and your jeep. Thanks for the nice review and we look forward to your next visit. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach