5 7/19/2018

Best quick service in town!!

Libby, Thanks for taking time to write us a review. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/26/2018

My AC wasn't working. Stopped in expecting the worst. Clean shop, honest folks and my AC was repaired for just over $100...This will be my 'go to' service center. What a GREAT experience.

Matthew, Thank you for visiting our shop and we are very happy that we could repair your AC without major work being done. In our weather, AC is mandatory. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/10/2018

Had Honest1 check out a used car for me. They did an outstanding job. Checked the AAA inspection items and a bunch more. Gave me the best service in a short amount of time. Gave a detailed item listing of what needed to be repaired. Only wish they were closer to where I live. Give 'em a try - you won't be disappointed.

Kenneth, Thanks for the review and the faith in us. We know buying a car is a major investment and we are happy to give you some insight into the car before you make your decision. Good luck with your purchase. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 6/2/2018

Excellent Service!

Julie, Thank you for visiting our shop and for reviewing us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 5/13/2018

I called, hoping to find a local shop I could develop a relationship with for my diesel pusher engine maintenance and repairs, if ever needed. Mike handled all my questions like the consummate professional he is, gave me a quote, advised they would have the Air filter available if it needed to be replaced. ($352.00 for the filter and casing). Normally I can expect that filter to be charged no matter what else needs to be done, because it has to be pulled to be checked and there is a profit for the repair shop. Much to my pleasant surprise, I got a call from Mike and the air filter was in great shape and I did not have to spend the additional $352.00. My coach was ready in the promised time, the work cost and the estimated cost were the same and when I asked Dennis if they could check the oil level in the generator it did not cause any grief. I'll be bringing our Big Horn Ram and our Santa Fe in here for oil changes and I recommend these folk to anyone who needs maintenance or repair on your vehicle(s)

Dave, We really appreciate you visiting us. We do have a great team to help with any issue/concern you may have. Mike owned his own shop for 30 years so he is definitely not your average service advisor We look forward to servicing your trucks in the future. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 5/4/2018

If I could leave them 10 stars I would. What an amazing place I stumbled on reading the reviews...Every one I have had dealing with has been amazing. Dennis, Mike, and Eric. They not only are great with customer service, they do excellent work. I have never felt that I have been lead down the wrong path or overcharged for the work. I'm so glad that I found a Truly Honest place to take my car for repairs. I have been going there for 11/2-2 years now...

Marie, You made Dennis blush with this review! We really love having you come visit us. We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change. Take care, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/28/2018

I made an appointment with Mike this morning. Dropped off my vehicle and it was fixed within 2 hours with parts ordered. Very professional,clean lobby and very nice people to deal with. I would highly recommend this place for all your automotive repairs.

Chip, Thank you for the review. We know everyone has other things to do besides spending time at our shop so we do our very best to get quality parts ordered, delivered and professionally installed quickly. We make sure speed and quality go hand in hand. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/24/2018

My service advisor, Mike Hodge was helpful and explained the services that were to be done on my truck. The business is clean and offers a relaxing environment. I would highly recommend this business to anyone needing honest car repair or service.

David, We appreciate you visiting with us. We have a very experienced staff that really enjoys going over potential services. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/15/2018

I was referred honest one by my friend. They were very professional very kind and it’s a beautiful place clean, service was great, fast and all the people that work there that I encountered were very friendly. And I definitely will remain a customer. Don’t hesitate just go!

Chrissie..thank you for coming in and PLEASE thank your friend for recommending us. We make sure we have the facilities of a dealer but at independent garage prices and with people who treat everyone as family. (The family you like. :) ) We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 4/6/2018

I am a retired Canadian Army Automotive and Heavy Equipment Mechanic with over 30 years experience in repair, rebuild and fleet management.I brought our car in for oil and filter service. It was completed on time and the Service Adviser did not try to sell me any unnecessary repairs or services. He advised me that the car was in good condition and ready for the journey back to Ottawa.All in all, a very pleasant experience. While waiting for my car, I listened to a Service Advisor explain the source of a couple of minor oil leaks to the owner of a high mileage Honda that would have been very expensive to repair. The owner was advised that repairs were not required due to the minor amount of leakage noted by the technician. Instead the Adviser promised that the leaks would be monitored during routine service visits but no action was required unless the owner noticed a significant increase in oil consumption.This was sound advice and a clear example of a repair facility that is dedicated to providing honest and effective services to its customers. I am pleased to recommend this business to both local residents and tourists. I will certainly visit again if we return to the Ormond Beach area area on our next visit to Florida.

Art, We hope your trip back to Ottawa was uneventful and thank you for the review. Our approach is to be upfront and honest with our customers and to provide the VERY best service around. We want our customers to trust us and we know that trust must be earned every time theycome through our doors. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach