5 9/12/2017

Was in your facility Wednesday, before the hurricane, and had my fluids checked for the 'escape" trip away from the hurricane, and was treated as a repeat customer, with utmost care, respect, and loyalty to me as a many times returning customer.

Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We will treat any person who comes into our shop the same. We truly want to service everyone with the best possible care. We hope your escape went smoothly. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 9/8/2017

Best ever customer service and vehicle service! 100% professionals makes a pleasant experience every time.

We are VERY happy we could service you. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 9/7/2017

Super car service and good coffee. I like that they will drive you home while your car is being repaired.

Linda, We are much better at providing great service than making coffee so glad that we accomplished both. (smile). Actually the reason we have the Keurig coffee K-cups is because they are good and so simple to work. Never stale coffee!. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 9/7/2017

I love the way that they are concerned about the customers.

4.5 8/25/2017

Honest, Trustworthy and they stand behind their work.

Arnie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are really proud to offer the longest warranty of anyone around on our work. 3yrs/36K NOT prorated. We will be here for you. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 8/25/2017

Excellent Service Tricia was very helpful and professional thanks to all the staff and mechanic service personal for doing good job

Kishore, We are VERY happy that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to see you again, All the best, H1 Team. Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 8/22/2017

I was on my way home from work and noticed my tire light was on so I pulled in because they were open and they took care of me immediately and fix the problem for me with no questions asked the service was excellent

Shawnda, We know how unnerving it can be to see a dashboard lights come on. We are here to help and glad that we got you taken care of and back on the road quickly. We look forward to see you again, All the best, H1 Team. Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 8/22/2017

Excellent service....a very good experience

Darrell, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are here to help. Have a great day and we look forward to see you again, All the best, H1 Team. Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 8/19/2017

Thanks Tricia for the great customer service, I will be returning. Customer service is the first thing customers notice. Great car service as well!

Bobby, We are thrilled that we could provide you "great service". We know how important it is and look forward to servicing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach
5 8/18/2017

Tricia the service manager was excellent. Great help and the job was done quickly

Thanks for your review. You put a smile on Tricia's face. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Ormond Beach